NOTE: Please send any potential story ideas to the editor of the section your story best suits. All submissions are considered. General questions may be sent to the Editor-in-Chief at editor@thefulcrum.ca.

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Savannah Awde
editor@thefulcrum.ca

Production Manager
Kim Wiens
production@thefulcrum.ca

Managing Editor
Kyle Darbyson
content@thefulcrum.ca

News Editor
Graham Robertson
news@thefulcrum.ca

Arts & Culture Editor
Anchal Sharma
arts@thefulcrum.ca

Sports Editor
Nico Laliberte
sports@thefulcrum.ca

Features Editor
Nadia Drissi El-Bouzaidi
features@thefulcrum.ca

Opinions Editor
Eric Davidson
opinions@thefulcrum.ca

Visual Editor
Jaclyn McRae-Sadik
visual@thefulcrum.ca

Social Media Coordinator
David Campion-Smith
social@thefulcrum.ca

Staff Photographer
Marta Kierkus
photographer@thefulcrum.ca

Associate News Editor
Zainab Al-Mehdar
associate.news@thefulcrum.ca

Associate Sports Editor
Zack Goobie
associate.news@thefulcrum.ca

Multimedia Coordinator
Syed Zeehad
multimedia@thefulcrum.ca

Webmaster
Reine Tejares

Business Staff

General Manager
Lucas Ghosn
manager@thefulcrum.ca

Advertising Manager
Shanèl Dear
ads@thefulcrum.ca

 

 

General Contact

Phone numbers:
Business office: 613-695-0060
Fax: 613-695-9006

News Line: 613-695-0061

Office Address:
631 King Edward Ave
Ottawa, ON K1N 6N5

Mailing Location:
07-85 University Private
Ottawa, ON K1N 6N5

Social Media:
Facebook: facebook.com/UofOFulcrum
Twitter: @The_Fulcrum & @FulcrumSports
Youtube: youtube.com/user/uofofulcrum
Instagram: instagram.com/instafulcrum
Snapchat: uofulcrum