Contact Us

NOTE: Please send any potential story ideas to the editor of the section your story best suits. All submissions are considered. General questions may be sent to the Editor-in-Chief at editor@thefulcrum.ca.

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Matt Gergyek
editor@thefulcrum.ca

Online Editor
Safa Saud
social@thefulcrum.ca

Art Director
Rame Abdulkader
visual@thefulcrum.ca

News Editor
Meagan Casalino
news@thefulcrum.ca

Sports Editor
Charley Dutil
sports@thefulcrum.ca

Arts & Culture Editor
Ryan Pepper
arts@thefulcrum.ca

Features Editor
Zoë Mason
features@thefulcrum.ca

One in Five Podcast
Anchal Sharma
oneinfive@thefulcrum.ca

Business Staff

General Manager
Dorian Ghosn
manager@thefulcrum.ca

Non-Business Staff

Ombudsman
Denray Jean-Jacques
ombudsman@thefulcrum.ca

General Contact

Office Address:
631 King Edward Ave
Ottawa, ON K1N 6N5

Mailing Location:
07-85 University Private
Ottawa, ON K1N 6N5

Social Media:
Facebook: facebook.com/UofOFulcrum
Twitter: @The_Fulcrum & @TheTomat0
Youtube: youtube.com/user/uofofulcrum
Instagram: instagram.com/instafulcrum