Contact Us

NOTE: Please send any potential story ideas to the editor of the section your story best suits. All submissions are considered. General questions may be sent to the Editor-in-Chief at editor@thefulcrum.ca.

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Anchal Sharma
editor@thefulcrum.ca

Production Manager
production@thefulcrum.ca

Managing Editor
Savannah Awde
content@thefulcrum.ca

News Editor
NOW HIRING
news@thefulcrum.ca

Arts Editor
Iain Sellers
arts@thefulcrum.ca

Sports Editor
Andrew Price
sports@thefulcrum.ca

Features Editor
Matt Gergyek
features@thefulcrum.ca

Opinions Editor
Hanna Methot
opinions@thefulcrum.ca

Visual Editor
Rame Abdulkader
visual@thefulcrum.ca

Videographer
videographer@thefulcrum.ca

Social Media Manager
Christine Wang
social@thefulcrum.ca

Staff Photographer
Parker Townes
photographer@thefulcrum.ca

Associate News Editor
Sarah Crookall
associate.news@thefulcrum.ca

Associate Sports Editor
Charley Dutil
associate.sports@thefulcrum.ca

Business Staff

General Manager
Dorian Ghosn
manager@thefulcrum.ca

Advertising Manager
Kaylum Bobal
ads@thefulcrum.ca

 

 

General Contact

Phone numbers:
Business Office Voicemail box: 613-695-0060
News Line: 613-695-0061

Office Address:
631 King Edward Ave
Ottawa, ON K1N 6N5

Mailing Location:
07-85 University Private
Ottawa, ON K1N 6N5

Social Media:
Facebook: facebook.com/UofOFulcrum
Twitter: @The_Fulcrum & @TheTomat0
Youtube: youtube.com/user/uofofulcrum
Instagram: instagram.com/instafulcrum