2015–16 Board of Directors

Voting Members Ex-officio Members
Staff Rep: Raghad Sheikh-Khalil (President) General Manager: Lucas Ghosn
Staff Rep: William Hume (Vice-President) Advertising Manager: Shanel Dear
Continuity Rep: Katelyn Murray (Chief of Staff) Editor-in-Chief: Savannah Awde
Student Rep: Marguerite Gollish (Chair) SFUO Rep: SFUO University Rep
University Rep: Jonathan Rausseo GSAÉD Rep: Lindsey Thomson
Fulcrum Alumnus: Mackenzie Gray
Community Rep: Fadi Azzi
Student Rep : Spencer Murdock
Student Rep: Thivya Naganathan
Student Rep: Niharika Namulia

Honorary member: Roberta Julia Miraflores

To inquire about a vacant seat, please e-mail board@thefulcrum.ca for details.


Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

All board meetings take place on Sundays at 10:30 AM at 120 University Private unless otherwise posted. All staff and students of the University of Ottawa are welcome to attend.


Annual General Meeting Motions

Access the proposed motions for the 2016 AGM: FPS Motions for 2016 Annual General Meeting